Closer to Home Community Services

3507A – 17th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T3E 0B6
Phone: (403) 543-0550
Fax: (403) 246-6406

Office Hours: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm Monday to Friday
Closed on Weekends and holidays
For after hours emergencies, please contact the Distress Centre at (403) 266-4357

 

 

General Inquiries

reception@closertohome.com
(403) 543-0550, Ext. 0

Chief Executive Officer

Karen Olivier
kolivier@closertohome.com
(403) 543-0550, Ext. 229

Associate Directors

Arlene Oostenbrink
aoostenbrink@closertohome.com
(403) 543-0550, Ext. 234

Erin O’Reilly
eoreilly@closertohome.com
(403) 543-0550, Ext. 242

Board of Directors

Kate Andrews Hoult (Chair)
kate@closertohome.com

West Central Community Resource Centre (WCCRC), Community Teaching Homes (Calgary)

Kandi Santerno (Manager)
ksanterno@closertohome.com
(403) 543-0550, Ext. 239

Community Teaching Homes (Calgary & Airdrie), Family Matters 

Brandy Bursey (Manager)
bbursey@closertohome.com
(403) 543-0550, Ext. 239

Early Intervention, Healthy Families, Indigenous Services

Arlene Oostenbrink (Associate Director)
aoostenbrink@closertohome.com
(403) 543-0550, Ext. 234

Foster Care, Family Teachers

Jody Hoogwerf (Program Manager)
jhoogwerf@closertohome.com
(403) 543-0550, Ext. 239

Agency Development Services

Karen Olivier (Chief Executive Officer)
kolivier@closertohome.com
(403) 543-0550, Ext. 229

Fund Development

Jennifer Head (Fund Development Manager)
jhead@closertohome.com
(403) 543-0550, Ext. 235

Human Resources

Layl Alnawwab (HR Administrator)
HR@closertohome.com
(403) 543-0550, Ext. 236